Starlight Records - CDS 51155 - - sb6

CD tracks:
1. Coming Home
2. Where There's a Will, There is a Way
3. That's What My Man is For
4. Things Get Better
5. Only You Know and I Know
6. Poor Elijah - Tribute To Johnson (Medley):
     Poor Elijah
7. I Don't Want to Discuss It
8. Little Richard Medley:
     Tutti Frutti
     The Girl Can't Help It
     Long Tall Sally
     Jenny Jenny

Just the "Delaney and Bonnie and Friends" Live album with the tracks in different order